The Team

AreaNameEmail Address
Eastern CapeLisa Kotze’ lisak@actorpharma.co.za
Free StateChantel Visagiechantelv@actorpharma.co.za
GautengColene Wilkencolenew@actorpharma.co.za
GautengJana Jordannjanaj@actorpharma.co.za
GautengJudith Schuttejudiths@actorpharma.co.za
GautengYolandi Kocksyolandik@actorpharma.co.za
Kwa Zulu NatalCraig Simpsoncraigs@actorpharma.co.za
Kwa Zulu NatalGerda Havemanngerdah@actorpharma.co.za
Western CapeAntonette Theartantonettet@actorpharma.co.za
Western CapeKerri Stewart kerris@actorpharma.co.za
linkedin-square